Skip Navigation


Junior Achievement of Arkansas State Board

John Eichler  — Chairman
Senior Vice President and Controller
Windstream Communications
Dawn Bachman  — Vice Chair
Senior Director of Controllership
Walmart Inc.
Cindy Westcott  — Secretary
VP Regional Operations
Summit Utilities
Heather Baker
Arkansas Money & Politics Magazine
Stephanie Blevins
NWA District Representative
Office of Governor Asa Hutchinson
Joan Botts
David Bush
Executive Vice President Private Banking
Encore Bank
Dr. Charisse Childers
AR Division of Workforce Services
Bruce Cross
Senior Partner
Cross, Gunter, Witherspoon & Galchus
Allen Engstrom
CFO Network
Andrew Faulkner
CEO and Owner
Staley Technologies
Gladys Godley
Parkview Magnet High School
Tim Grooms
Managing Partner
Quattlebaum, Grooms & Tull PLLC
Thomas Jones
Director of Sales
Eric King
VP Business Development
Centennial Bank in North Central Market
Patrick Laughlin
iProv Web
Jay Meador
Market President
First Horizon Bank
Heather Nelson
Co-Founder & President
Seal Solar
Joe Quinn
Executive Director
Arkansas Good Roads Foundation
Tim Skinner
Sr. Vice President of Operations Finance & Strategy for Walmart
Walmart Inc.
Michael Westerfield  — Treasurer
BKD, LLP Central Region
Drew Williams
Vice President
Baldwin & Shell Construction



Junior Achievement of Arkansas Central Region Board Members

Tyler Choate  — Chairman
Vice President, Commercial Lending
Centennial Bank
Jonathan Rushing  — Vice Chair
Chief Operating Officer
Arkansas Urology
Amy Porter  — Treasurer
Vice President, Corporate Controller
Magen Tune  — Secretary
Local Market Executive
Bank of America
Larry Clark Sr.
Founder / Executive Director
Life Skills for Youth
Amanda Copley
Marketing and Events Director
Arkansas Democrat Gazette
Kate Davidson
Linda Felton
Senior V.P. - Retail Market Manager
First Horizon Bank
Oscar Fuller
Association for Administration
University of Arkansas Pine Bluff
Josh Hallenbeck
Mitchell Williams Law Firm
Travis Hester
President/ Owner
Eat My Catfish
Kim Lane
Kim Lane Co.
Candice Lawrence
Director of Communications
Arkansas State Chamber of Commerce
Russ Martin
Chief Credit Officer
Relyance Bank
Laura Monteverdi
Evening News Anchor
KARK Channel 4
Kristen Nicholson
Vice President of Public Relations
Jason Parker
Vice President
Cushman & Wakefield Sage Partner
Lindsay Prewitt
Business Process Manager
Summit Utilities
McCabe Reynolds
Agency 501, Inc.
Steven Reynolds
Mortgage Originator
Eagle Bank Mortgage
Sandy Straessle
Senior V.P. - Customer Service
Stone Bank
Kelly Suen
Vice President/Sr. Private Banker
Arvest Bank



Junior Achievement of Arkansas Northwest Region Board

Jamey Vaught  — Chairman
Market President NWA
First Horizon
Richard Crow  — Vice Chairman
VP/ Relationship Manager Commercial Banking
Regions Bank
Allie Hazelwood  — Treasurer
VP Merchandise Finance & Planning
Sam's Club
Drew Sadler  — Secretary
Senior Director of Adult Beverage Merchandise Strategy
Walmart Inc.
Consul Alik
Consul General Republic of the Marshall Islands
Fre Breathitt
VP/Marketing Retail Manager
Simmons Bank
Craig Cockrell
Tax Attorney
Mitchell Williams Law Firm
Lynn Dauzat
Director of Operations
Arkansas Blue Cross Blue Shield
Michael Glenn
Sr. Director H&W Operations Finance
Walmart Inc.
Meg Gullotta
Senior Manager II, Controllership
Walmart Inc.
Max Harrell
Commercial Lender
Generations Bank
David James
PricewaterhouseCoopers LLP
Kaylee Knittig
Sales Account Manager
David McCarthy
VP Sales
Schuman Cheese
Nick Morgan
Marco's Pizza and Jersey Mike's
Benjamin Nice
Lifecycle Marketing, VP
Synchrony Bank
Ann Owens
Sales Manager
Staybridge Suites
Erica Preston
Chief Operating Officer
Chambers Bank
Jenna Schill
AG Controller
Robert Sutton
EVP, Innovation
BNSF Logistics, LLC
Matthew Ward
Consultant / Director of Fuel Accelerator
Startup Junkie Foundation



Organizations Partnering With Us

Select a button below to see how you or your organization can get involved with Junior Achievement of Arkansas.

Donate Volunteer Request A Program

Any questions? Contact us!

We use cookies to provide you a personalized experience. How we do this is by analyzing user behavior on our site and sharing data with our advertising and analytics partners. You consent to our cookie policy if you continue to use this website.

I understand